top of page

Book Launch Event

On July 30th I held my first book event, and it was a success! Thank you to everyone that came out to show support. You are truly appreciated. For those who could not attend but have also been showing support throughout this journey, thank you as well! There will be another event soon, so keep your eyes peeled for the details about that one. There were stickers, bookmarks, and even a book raffle. Congratulations to our winner Laura!


First, I would like to thank Humbled Coffeehouse for hosting this event. I would also like to thank my family for helping me with everything. This event wouldn’t have happened without you. Finally, I would like to thank everyone who has bought the book - you have made the writer in me feel extremely grateful and lucky. I hope you find at least one poem that resonates with you.


If you have read the book and would like to share a review, you can do so on Amazon - https://a.co/d/5RWwOpg or GoodReads - https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/181358330.


Check out these shots from the event:













 

To see a few other great pictures, check out our Instagram: _amixedperspective. Follow us on Instagram and TikTok (amixedperspective) for more content and updates!


Photography: Jana Hulaj

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page